Confirmed Spin Awards Talent: Canton Jones, Bishop Cortez Vaughn, Keith Wonderboy Johnson, Titus Showers, Jermaine Dolly and more

todayAugust 29, 2022 22

share close

ATLANTA – Aug. 29, 2022 – PRLog — The Spin Awards (TSA), a national prestigious awards ceremony has announced its talent lineup for the 6th annual Spin Awards. TSA Weekend Experience event dates are October 27-28, 2022 at the Embassy Suites in Duluth, Georgia with the Spin Awards main ceremony happening October 29, 2022, at the beautiful Sylvia Beard Theatre in the Atlanta, Georgia area. Stellar nominated Radio Announcer, Tony Gee and GRIFF of Getup Mornings With Erica Campbell are slated to host this esteemed event.

The talent that will join The Spin Awards this year includes the phenomenal Canton Jones, “You Deserve It”  gospel recording artist, Bishop Cortez Vaughn, multiple Stellar Award winner Keith Wonderboy Johnson, Stellar Awards winner Emcee N.I.C.E., Billboard Chart Toppers,Titus Showers, Jermaine Dolly and Sean Scale, along with national artists Denita Gibbs, The Hawkin Boys, Terrell Trex Simon as well as newcomer Chasity Lattice, plus other fine talent.

From outstanding talent to workshop to showcases and two ceremonies every single aspect of The Spin Awards is planned for a collaborative effort that will bring glory to His Name while celebrating spinners that work in Christian Gospel radio. Workshop registration is available at www.thespinawards.com/register for the the two days of free events.

Sponsorship, vendors and advertiser opportunities are available. Inquiries can be sent to thespinawardsmail@gmail.com. Tickets can be purchased at www.thespinawards.com/store. Visit The Spin Awards online at https://www.thespinawards.com

About The Spin Awards
The Spin Awards, is a no fee based platform created with the intent of honoring those who spin the gospel message. All entity Spin Awards brands (magazine and radio station) are subsidiaries of Heart 2 Heart Music Ministries of GOD, a 501C non-profit music outreach organization.TSA is the first and only organization to honor those who spin the Gospel message.




Written by: admin

Rate it

Previous post


Historical Spin Awards Moment with the induction of the first women to the Spin Awards Hall of Fame

ATLANTA - Aug. 19, 2022 - PRLog -- The Spin Awards has revealed the selection of  the 2022 Spin Awards Hall of Fame  inductees.  One of the inductees, Stellar Awards Winner Radio Announcer Tracy Morgan has made history by being the first women to be inducted into The Spin Awards Hall of Fame, a historic moment for The Spin Awards and for Morgan. The other inductee, Dr. Arverta Jones, President of the North Carolina Gospel Announcers Guild  brings to the table over 41 years of […]

todayAugust 19, 2022 14

Similar posts